RAIDER - Runaway (Pre-Order)

by Raider

13.50 / Sold Out

Second release from the Welsh melodic rock band, whose lead vocalist, Mike Platt was a fan favourite on the 2019 season of The Voice (his "blind audition" video has been viewed over 400,000 times). 'Runaway' follows up the band's critically acclaimed debut Ep, 'Tokyo' and features the bonus tracks from that Ep "Changes" and "Give It All You Got" as well as eight brand new tracks.

Track Listing:

01 - Dusk Til Dawn
02 - High Speed Woman
03 - Runaway
04 - Come And Get It
05 - Feel The Night
06 - We Had Tonight
07 - Sidewinder
08 - Changes
09 - Memories
10 - Give It All You Got

CDs are on the way. Orders will ship as soon as they arrive.